• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Cryptocurrency |OT| Nothing from Money

Slayer-33

Liverpool-2
It's going down again now so good time to get in. I think it could hit at least $1 to $2 within 2018.

I shoulda all in'd on XBY god dammit. First crypto I bought to hold ever too. All because someone mentioned here months ago

I think $1 or $2 is a very conservative estimate if it gets "noticed"

superfly

I am keen to buy xby. I am new to this and was going to buy some BTC on coinbase and use that to buy xby, but the id verification hasn't worked for 3 days. Anyone recommend an alternative method?

User Vehn (who probably is no longer a member here since this was his last post) mentioned an interesting Discord link in this thread earlier:

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showpost.php?p=252958443&postcount=6458

Anyone able to join that Discord group when this referral link was still active? Any chance of getting an invite now?

I am keen to buy xby. I am new to this and was going to buy some BTC on coinbase and use that to buy xby, but the id verification hasn't worked for 3 days. Anyone recommend an alternative method?

Coinbase verification is also not working for me (although it's only been 2 hours or so). A friend was verified within a few minutes earlier today.

spyshagg

Should not be allowed to breed
User Vehn (who probably is no longer a member here since this was his last post) mentioned an interesting Discord link in this thread earlier:

Anyone able to join that Discord group when this referral link was still active? Any chance of getting an invite now?

Coinbase verification is also not working for me (although it's only been 2 hours or so). A friend was verified within a few minutes earlier today.
i'm also interested

vehn